Kontakt medarbetare

REDAKTION

Redaktionschef

Redaktion - Karina Frölund
Karina Frölund
karina.frolund@sormlandsbygden.se
0150-501 59

Reportrar

Redaktion - Eva-Lotta Eriksson

Eva-Lotta Eriksson
eva-lotta.eriksson@sormlandsbygden.se
070-764 38 98

Redaktion - Lena Magnergård
Lena Magnergård
lena.magnergard@sormlandsbygden.se
0150-501 56

ANNONSER

Säljare

Tomas Barsom
tomas.barsom@sveagruppen.se
019-19 50 57, 073-520 22 39

Markus Jahkopson

079-300 22 39

Jakob Cicek

076- 020 22 39

 

ANNONSPRODUCENTER

Ansvarig annonsverkstan

Annette Grandin
annette.grandin@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 02

Susanna Huntington
susanna.huntington@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 04

Annons - Michaela LjungbergMichaela Ljunggren
michaela.ljunggren@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 06

SIDVERKSTAN

Ansvarig sidverkstan

Thomas Ahlin
thomas.ahlin@sveagruppen.se
021-47138 07

Redigerare

Hillevi Hanis Ramos
hillevi.hanis-ramos@sveagruppen.se
021-47138 09

EKONOMI

Eva-Marie Sahlin
eva-marie.sahlin@sveagruppen.se

 

WEBBREDAKTÖR

Thomas Ahlin
thomas.ahlin@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 07