Kontakt medarbetare

REDAKTION

Redaktionschef

Redaktion - Karina Frölund
Karina Frölund
karina.frolund@sormlandsbygden.se
0150-501 59

Reportrar

Redaktion - Eva-Lotta Eriksson

Eva-Lotta Eriksson
eva-lotta.eriksson@sormlandsbygden.se
070-764 38 98

Redaktion - Lena Magnergård
Lena Magnergård
lena.magnergard@sormlandsbygden.se
0150-501 56

ANNONSER

Säljare

Markus Jahkopson

079-300 22 39

Jakob Cicek

076- 020 22 39

 

ANNONSPRODUCENTER

Ansvarig annonsverkstan

Annette Grandin
annette.grandin@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 02

Annons - Michaela LjungbergMichaela Ljunggren
michaela.ljunggren@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 06

SIDVERKSTAN

Ansvarig sidverkstan

Thomas Ahlin
thomas.ahlin@sveagruppen.se
021-47138 07

Redigerare

Hillevi Hanis Ramos
hillevi.hanis-ramos@sveagruppen.se
021-47138 09

EKONOMI

Stefan Appelqvist
Stefan.Appelqvist@sveagruppen.se

SVEABÖRSEN

Sven-Olof Norén
s-o.noren@sveagruppen.se
0150-598 65

WEBBREDAKTÖR

Thomas Ahlin
thomas.ahlin@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 07